The Aloha State

Ua Mau ke Ea o ka Aina I ka Pono (The life of the land is perptuated in righteousness)

Election Integrity

Election 2020

Legislative Ratings

The American Conservative Union Foundation rates all members of the legislature to track how they vote on key legislation. A high rating reflects a more conservative voting record.

Hawaii averages a 19% rating, reflecting its left leaning position. Visit their ratings page to learn more about individual voting and why ACU opposed or supported the legislation.